Professional Staff

Professional Staff

Phillip Smith

Director

phillip.smith@temple.edu

Primary responsibilities: Supervision of Student Activities. Oversight of Student Government Association. 

Adriane Reilly

Assistant Director

adriane@temple.edu

Primary responsibilities: Supervision of Coordinators for Student Organizations and Fraternity and Sorority Life; Oversight of student development components of the Service Immersion Program; Advisement of Temple Student Government Allocations Board

Jennylee Ramos

Assistant Director for Programs and Marketing

jramos@temple.edu

Primary responsibilities: Advising Main Campus Program Board, oversight of departmental programs, departmental marketing and outreach

Portrait of Asha Brown

Asha Brown

Program Coordinator for Student Organizations

asha.brown@temple.edu

Primary responsibilities: Advising student organizations, STARS, leading organizational workshops

Mat Greer

Program Coordinator for Fraternity & Sorority Life

mat.greer@temple.edu

Primary responsibilities: Advising fraternity and sorority chapters and councils, Diamond Accreditation

Christine Jackson

Administrative Assistant

ujackson@temple.edu

Primary responsibilities: Processing contracts and payment requests for the department, student organizations, and TSG Allocations