Latest Events

Displaying 1 - 23 of 23
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 12:00pm
Student Organizations, Welcome Week
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Welcome Week
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
Student Organizations, Welcome Week
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 9:00pm
Welcome Week
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:30pm
Welcome Week
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Welcome Week
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 8:00pm
Welcome Week
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 12:00pm
Welcome Week
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:00pm
Welcome Week
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 3:00pm
Welcome Week
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 10:00am
General
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:00pm
Free Food and Fun Fridays
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 11:00am
Student Organizations
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Student Organizations
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 12:30pm
Student Organizations
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 3:00pm
Student Organizations
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
Student Organizations
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 1:30pm
Student Organizations
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Student Organizations
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 5:00pm
Student Organizations
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 11:00am
Student Organizations
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Student Organizations
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
Student Organizations